2017 SEVA-CAI Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Colletta Ellsworth-Wicker, CMCA®, AMS®, PCAM®
Associa® Community Group
11818 Rock Landing Dr Ste 204
Newport News VA 23606
Phone: 757-873-1800
Fax: 757-873-3441
E-mail: cwicker@communitygroup.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Chuck Leavines, CAGSD, DCAV 
Scotland Square HOA
Hampton VA 23669
Phone: 804-393-9438
E-mail: chuck@maentry.com

 VICE-PRESIDENT
Bob McKown
McKown Pressure Wash & Painting
2260 Salem Rd
Virginia Beach VA 23456
Phone: 757-631-2127
E-mail: bob@mckownpressurewash.com

TREASURER
Anita Hager, CMCA®, AMS®, PCAM®
United Property Associates
525 S Independence Blvd Ste 200
Virginia Beach VA 23452
Phone: 757-518-3253
Fax: 757-497-9133
E-mail: ahager@unitedproperty.org
 
SECRETARY
Jim Durkee
AAA Pool Services, Inc.
4856 Haygood Rd Ste 103
Virginia Beach VA 23455
Phone: 757-499-5852
Fax: 757-499-3682
E-mail: office@aaapoolservices.com
 
DIRECTOR - IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Leilani Adams, Esq. 
Thomas, Adams & Associates, P.C.
4176 South Plaza Trail Ste 128
Virginia Beach VA 23452
Phone: 757-491-4141
Fax: 757-491-2253
E-mail: LAdamslaw@aol.com

DIRECTOR
Jason Crooke
Battlefield Commons Community Association
412 Kings Bishop Ct
Chesapeake VA 23320
Phone: 804-550-3500
Fax: 804-550-9610
E-mail: jcrooke@jrgm.com

SECRETARY
Kellie Dickerson, CMCA® 
BB&T Association Services
500 E Main St Second Floor
Norfolk VA 23510
Phone: 757-823-7835
Fax: 757-623-8066
E-mail: kdickerson@bbandt.com

DIRECTOR
Susan Gibian Sulzberger, CMCA®, AMS®
Chesapeake Bay Management, Inc.
603 Pilot House Dr Ste 300
Newport News VA 23606
Phone: 757-534-7751
Fax: 757-534-7765
E-mail: susan@1cbm.com