2017 SEVA-CAI Committee Chairs

CA Day 2017 Trade Show & Education Expo
 
Samantha Dearden, CMCA®, AMS®, PCAM®
Associa® Community Group
4534 Bonney Rd Ste D
Virginia Beach VA 23462
Phone: 757-499-2200
Fax: 757-499-5928
E-mail: sdearden@communitygroup.com
Shannon Taylor
Servpro of Virginia Beach
2633 Production Rd
Virginia Beach VA 23454
Phone: 757-431-1400
Fax: 757-431-1516
E-mail: shannon@servproofvirginiabeach.com

Community Association Volunteer Leaders

Valerie Serrette, DCAV
Burbage Grant Owners Assn
Phone: 757-650-4933
E-mail: valerie1045@verizon.net

 

Golf Classic

Bob McKown
McKown Pressure Wash & Painting
2260 Salem Road
Virginia Beach VA 23456
Phone: 757-224-0879
E-mail: bob@mckownpressurewash.com

 

Leilani Adams, Esq.
Thomas, Adams & Associates, P.C.
4176 S. Plaza Trail Suite 128
Virginia Beach VA 23452
Phone: 757-491-4141
Fax: 757-491-2253
E-mail: ladamslaw@aol.com

Legislative Committee

Jeanne S. Lauer, Esq.
Inman & Strickler, P.L.C.
575 Lynnhaven Pkwy Ste 200
Virginia Beach VA 23452
Phone: 757-486-7055
Fax: 757-431-0410
E-mail: jlauer@inmanstrickler.com

Member Services & Nominating Committees

Susan Sulzberger, CMCA®, AMS®

Chesapeake Bay Mgmt, Inc.
603 Pilot House Dr Ste 300
Newport News VA 23606
Phone: 757-534-7751
Fax: 757-534-7765
E-mail: ssulzberger@1cbm.com

Newsmagazine - Currents Committee

Todd Derby, CPA
DesRoches & Company, CPAs, P.C.
200 Golden Oak Ct
Refl ections II Suite 200
Virginia Beach VA 23452
Phone: 757-498-3000
Fax: 757-340-5447
E-mail: todd@desrochescpas.com

Programs Committee

Paul Thomas, Esq.
Thomas, Adams & Associates, P.C.
4176 South Plaza Trl Ste 128
Virginia Beach VA 23452
Phone: 757-491-4141
Fax: 757-491-2253
E-mail: paulthomaslaw@aol.com 

Sally Stamper, CMCA®, AMS®, PCAM®
Chesapeake Bay Management, Inc.
860 Greenbrier Cir Ste 302
Chesapeake VA 23320
Phone: 757-706-3024
Fax: 757-389-4520
E-mail: sstamper@1cbm.com

Senior Managers Committee

Walter Campbell, PCAM®
Associa® Community Group
4534 Bonney Rd Ste D
Virginia Beach VA 23462
Phone: 757-499-2200
Fax: 757-499-5928
E-mail: wcampbell@communitygroup.com

Social Committee

Melissa Haynes, CMCA®
Associa® Community Group
11818 Rock Landing Dr Ste 204
Newport News VA 23606
Phone: 757-873-1800
Fax: 757-873-3441
E-mail: mhaynes@communitygroup.com

Carol Lare, AMS®, PCAM®
Glenwood Community Association
2097 Round Hill Dr
Virginia Beach VA 23464
Phone: 757-471-6370
Fax: 757-471-6294
E-mail: manager@glenwoodca.com

Sponsorship Committee

Lynda L. Allen, CMCA®, AMS®, PCAM®
Virginia Beach VA 23451
Phone: 757-449-6672
E-mail: lkl111@yahoo.com

 

Virginia Leadership Retreat Committee

Kim Niesel, CMCA®
SOLitude Lake Management
PO Box 969
Virginia Beach VA 23451
Phone: 757-591-8780
Fax: 757-873-4896
E-mail: kniesel@solitudelake.com